	01-Apr-2024
Profession/Affiliation	Name
Doctor/Department of Neurology and Strokology	MORIHARA Ryuta
Doctor /	MORIMATSU Hiroshi
Department of Anesthesiology and Resuscitology	
Dentist /	MIKI Haruna
Department of Oral Rehabilitation and Implantology	
Doctor /	MORINAGA Hiroshi
Division of Kidney, Diabetes and Endocrine Diseases	
Doctor / Department of General Thoracic Surgery	SUGIMOTO Seiichiro
Doctor / Division of Clinical Laboratory	FUJII Keiko
Doctor / Division of Anatomic Pathology	YANAI Hiroyuki
Pharmacist / Department of Pharmacy	TANAKA Yuta
Nurse / Department of Nursing	HARADA Nobue
Doctor / Faculty of Medicine, Dentistry and	HOSONO Yasuyuki
Pharmaceutical Sciences, Okayama University	
Faculty of Interdisciplinary Science and Engineering in Health Systems, Okayama University	MORITA Mizuki
Organization for Research and Innovation Strategy, Okayama University	KISHIMOTO Toshio
Nurse / Midwife / Faculty of Health Sciences, Okayama University	FUJII Hiroko
Doctor / Faculty of Medicine, Dentistry and Pharma ceutical Sciences	TSUDA Toshihide
Former professor / Faculty of Education, Shujitsu University	TAKAHASHI Fumihiro
Division of Medical Affairs	KABUTO Shoichi
Nurse / Okayama Nursing Association	MIMURA Hitomi
Former director / Nagashima Hospital Pharmacy	FURUNO Katsushi